home > about us > the team Italiano
MiCo - Milano Milano Convention CentreStresa Convention CentreStella PolareMoMeC


the team












24 hours a day, 7 days out of 7. Total, non-stop support until your event is over.


Our team members are your guardian angels: from conception to production, they will be with you every step of the way, making sure you have everything you need and coping with the unexpected.


Information Operator: +39 02 4997.7134

Reception: Tel +39 02 4997.6275 - Fax +39 02 4801.0265

Top Management

Institutional Relations / Operations - MoMeC

Marketing & Communication

Sales

Operations Department

Operations Department - A/V Technical department

Stresa Convention Centre

Administration, Finance and Control / Liabilities Contract



Top Management

Marco Pacini, President
Francesco Conci, Chief Executive Officer
Tel +39 02 4997.7774
Fax +39 02 4997.7695
francesco.conci@fieramilanocongressi.it

Institutional Relations / Operations - MoMeC

Elisabetta Pacciarini, Institutional Relations / Head of Operations - MoMeC
Tel + 39 02 4997.7133 (Milan) / +39 06 6749.6118 (MoMeC, Rome)
Fax + 39 02 4997.6578 (Milan) / +39 06 6749.6131 (MoMeC, Rome)
elisabetta.pacciarini@fieramilanocongressi.it
Carla Ciccardi, Operations MoMeC, Rome
Tel +39 06 6749.6113
Fax +39 06 6749.6131
carla.ciccardi@fieramilanocongressi.it

Marketing & Communication

Fabrizio Conte, Marketing & Communication
Tel +39 02 4997.7508
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
fabrizio.conte@fieramilanocongressi.it
Paolo Peroni, Digital Marketing & Communication
Tel +39 02 4997.7771
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
paolo.peroni@fieramilanocongressi.it
Marta Sala, Business Analyst / Marketing & Communication
Tel +39 02 4997.6290
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
marta.sala@fieramilanocongressi.it
Elena Balestriero, Eventing Milan / Marketing & Communication
Tel +39 02 4997.7412
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
elena.balestriero@fieramilanocongressi.it
Cecilia Scatizzi, Eventing Milan / Marketing & Communication
Tel +39 02 4997.6109
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
cecilia.scatizzi@fieramilanocongressi.it

Sales

Duccio Ulivelli, Head of Sales Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6276
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
duccio.ulivelli@fieramilanocongressi.it
Ilaria Navoni, Sales Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6271
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
ilaria.navoni@fieramilanocongressi.it
Marco Tani, Sales Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6282
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
marco.tani@fieramilanocongressi.it

Operations Department

Matteo Trezzi, Head of Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7694
Fax +39 02 4997.6285
matteo.trezzi@fieramilanocongressi.it
Giusi Salamina, Senior Project Manager
Tel +39 02 4997.7122
Fax +39 02 4801.0270
giusi.salamina@fieramilanocongressi.it
Tommaso Bandera, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6176
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
tommaso.bandera@fieramilanocongressi.it
Barbara Beretta, Project Manager
Tel +39 02 4997.7813
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
barbara.beretta@fieramilanocongressi.it
Alessia Bertagnoli, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6123
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
alessia.bertagnoli@fieramilanocongressi.it
Silvia Bianchi, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6110
Fax +39 02 4801.0270
silvia.bianchi@fieramilanocongressi.it
Iulian Cwalinski, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6037
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
iulian.cwalinski@fieramilanocongressi.it
Tommaso Giorgi, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6273
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
tommaso.giorgi@fieramilanocongressi.it
Martina Leuci, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7510
Fax +39 02 4801.0270
martina.leuci@fieramilanocongressi.it
Alessandra Leoni, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7237
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
alessandra.leoni@fieramilanocongressi.it
Marco Magni, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6038
Fax +39 02 4801.0270
marco.magni@fieramilanocongressi.it
Alessandro Ruggiero, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6285
Fax +39 02 4801.0270
alessandro.ruggiero@fieramilanocongressi.it
Nadia Scarpulla, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6235
Fax +39 02 4997 6272
nadia.scarpulla@fieramilanocongressi.it
Eugenia Tartufoli, Events Manager / Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7477
Fax +39 02 4997.6295
eugenia.tartufoli@fieramilanocongressi.it
Lara Tresoldi, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6121
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
lara.tresoldi@fieramilanocongressi.it
Stefano Valsecchi, Operations Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7078
Fax +39 02 4997.6272
stefano.valsecchi@fieramilanocongressi.it

Operations Department - A/V Technical department

Fabio Martucci, A/V Technical department
Tel +39 02 4997.6174
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
fabio.martucci@fieramilanocongressi.it
Francesco Alafaci, A/V Technical department
Tel +39 02 4997.6184
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
francesco.alafaci@fieramilanocongressi.it
Fabio Gerosa, A/V Technical department
Tel +39 02 4997.6170
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
fabio.gerosa@fieramilanocongressi.it
Claudio Pacciarini, A/V Technical department
Tel +39 02 4997.6182
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
claudio.pacciarini@fieramilanocongressi.it
Pierangelo Roncato, A/V Technical department
Tel +39 02 4997.6164
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
pierangelo.roncato@fieramilanocongressi.it
Laura Caloni, Administration Services, A/V Technical Department
Tel +39 02 4997.6112
Fax +39 02 4997.6585
laura.caloni@fieramilanocongressi.it

Stresa Convention Centre

Francesco Di Preta, Administration Services / Stresa Convention Centre
Tel +39 0323 30389
Fax +39 0323 33281
francesco.dipreta@fieramilanocongressi.it

Administration, Finance and Control / Liabilities Contract

Gianmaria Maccarani, Head of Administration, Finance and Control / Liabilities Contract
Tel +39 02 4997.7714
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
gianmaria.maccarani@fieramilanocongressi.it
Vito Dimola, Trial Balance and Fiscal Advisor
Tel +39 02 4997.6777
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
vito.dimola@fieramilanocongressi.it
Elisa Frigerio, Liabilities Contract / Administration Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7568
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
elisa.frigerio@fieramilanocongressi.it
Simona Miliani, Suppliers Administration
Tel +39 02 4997.7422
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
simona.miliani@fieramilanocongressi.it
Filomena Novara, Clients Administration
Tel +39 02 4997.7567
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
filomena.novara@fieramilanocongressi.it
Eleonora Ortelli, Administration Services
Tel +39 02 4997.7568
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
eleonora.ortelli@fieramilanocongressi.it
Danilo Rossi, General Services / Administration Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7235
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
danilo.rossi@fieramilanocongressi.it
Barbara Vicini, Administration Department
Tel +39 02 4997.7569
Fax +39 02 4997.7113
barbara.vicini@fieramilanocongressi.it


privacy | Cookies Policy | FTP area | © 2018 Fiera Milano Congressi SpA | All Rights Reserved | P. IVA 11292010151 | Suppliers Area